People
Professor Glenn Burley Tel.: [+44] (0)141 548 2792
Email: glenn.burley AT strath.ac.uk
Khalid Aman Email: khalid.aman AT strath.ac.uk
Charlotte Campbell Email: charlotte.campbell.100 AT strath.ac.uk
Emma Campbell Email: emma.campbell.100 AT strath.ac.uk
Helena Emersen Email: Helena.emersen AT strath.ac.uk
Marine Hatit Email: marine.hatit AT strath.ac.uk
Hannah Lithgow Email: hannah.x.lithgow AT gsk.com
Iain McKean Email: iain.mckeanATstrath.ac.uk
Dr Steven Pauff Email: steven.pauff AT strath.ac.uk
Frederik Peschke Email: frederik.peschke AT strath.ac.uk
Jack Robertson Email: jack.robertson.100 AT strath.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Sender Email: andrea.taladriz-sender AT strath.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Withers
Group photos
Alumni