People
Professor Glenn Burley Tel.: [+44] (0)141 548 2792
Email: glenn.burley AT strath.ac.uk
Immacolata Abate
Naser Ahmed Email: abdalnaser.ahmed AT strath.ac.uk
Alex Axer Email: alexander.axer AT strath.ac.uk
Emma Alexander Email: emma.alexander.100 AT strath.ac.uk
Alex Axer Email: alexander.axer AT strath.ac.uk
Roderick Bunschoten Email: roderick.bunschoten AT strath.ac.uk
Charlotte Campbell Email: charlotte.campbell.100 AT strath.ac.uk
Emma Campbell Email: emma.campbell.100 AT strath.ac.uk
Otto Linden Email: otto.linden AT strath.ac.uk
Fergus McWhinnie Email: fergus.mcwhinnie AT strath.ac.uk
Ruby Nguyen Email: ngoc.nguyen AT strath.ac.uk
Frederik Peschke Email: frederik.peschke AT strath.ac.uk
Jack Robertson Email: jack.robertson.100 AT strath.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Sender Email: andrea.taladriz-sender AT strath.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Withers
Group photos
Alumni