People
Dr Glenn Burley Tel.: [+44] (0)141 548 2792
Email: glenn.burley AT strath.ac.uk
Paula Duffy Email: gxb12177 AT uni.strath.ac.uk
Helena Emersen Email: Helena.emersen AT strath.ac.uk
Marine Hatit Email: marine.hatit AT strath.ac.uk
Iain McKean Email: iain.mckeanATstrath.ac.uk
Giacomo Padroni Email: giacomo.padroni AT strath.ac.uk
Olivia Paisley Email: olivia.paisley.2013 AT strath.ac.uk
Dr Steven Pauff Email: steven.pauff AT strath.ac.uk
Dr Linus Reichenbach Email: linus.reichenbach AT strath.ac.uk
Suzanne Renwick Email: dsb12179 AT uni.strath.ac.uk
Jack Robertson Email: jack.robertson.100 AT strath.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Sender Email: andrea.taladriz-sender AT strath.ac.uk
Dawn Thompson Email: xsb12189 AT uni.strath.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Withers Email: Jamie.withers AT strath.ac.uk
Group photos
Alumni